February 9, 2021

Reviews

Google Reviews

EXCELLENT
78 reviews on
S King
S King
January 4, 2023.
Install two new tankless water heaters. Best price, professional service and great cleanup. No issues. They install the HVAC when the house was built 11 years ago.
krzysztof lyson
krzysztof lyson
December 20, 2022.
Virginia Vincent
Virginia Vincent
December 5, 2022.
Friendly, prompt and professional service.
Gardner Gillespie
Gardner Gillespie
December 5, 2022.
Gardner Gillespie
Gardner Gillespie
November 22, 2022.
Responsive and professional
Helga Johnson
Helga Johnson
November 11, 2022.
Am very happy with this company in all regards.
Mary King
Mary King
November 8, 2022.
Great company! Used others but this one is way above in service. Friendly, helpful staff and techs too. They saved me money when one company had said over 300 to repair. Mr Robert's came and fixed problem for $75.00. Try them out you won't be sorry.
randi vachon
randi vachon
October 26, 2022.
As good as it gets - from initial contact to complete install of all equipment. Immediate and highly responsive in evaluating and identifying an urgent problem to delivery and install, all within four days which included a weekend. All personnel so technically proficient. Our gratitude, thank you Robert Heating & Air Conditioning!
Joni Seidenstein
Joni Seidenstein
September 4, 2022.
Jason is very detail oriented and we feel quite confident that we got a system we will be happy with for many years.
Wendy Thomas
Wendy Thomas
August 30, 2022.
The technician, Jason, was remarkable! Polite, professional and honest in his assessment of my HVAC system. I absolutely would recommend using this company.

Other Reviews

I really appreciate that gesture. I was not that concerned about the money. You guys are very professional, focused on client service and I really appreciated your sending Juan out so quickly. It is more than worth the cost of service to have folks like you take care of such an important function in maintaining our home. It is a comfort and a  pleasure to have a group like yours that I can rely on for HVAC needs. My wife was just upset at what in her view was a mistake in how the humidifier was installed so I told her I would raise the issue. The fact that Chance made that gesture means a lot. It reinforces my view that I can recommend you all without reservation to any and all my friends. -Nazir D.

Great service, fast response, accurate diagnostics and resolution. Jason was very knowledgeable and professional; explained everything to us, made a recommendation and resolved our heating issue very quickly. Highly recommend Roberts Heating & Air. -Craig B

We had the best experience ever when Cyndi answered our call for assistance.  We had no heat, our water boiler gas heat system would not come on.  Of course during a cold snap.  Our neighbors had an appointment the day before Thanksgiving and Jason would come after that call.  Great news.  Then, Cyndi and Jason talked and were concerned that if parts had to be ordered Thanksgiving would cause delay in getting us heat.  They took the extra step to call us and our neighbors to adjust the appointment to a day earlier for just in case!   I was amazed, but it even got better.  Jason arrived.  What an asset to this business.  He is pleasant, smart, efficient.  He figured out the problem, had the part, and we have been warm ever since.  Honestly, the best experience ever.  When we can, we will spread the word of the Roberts  HVAC team.  Thanks so much for the excellent service. – Carolyn and Robert P.

I have used Robert’s Heating & AC for several years now and their service, technicians and response time is outstanding. Last week I had water leaking into my basement that was coming from either the water heater or furnace. I called them as soon as I discovered the leak and they came out that afternoon and found the water heater was leaking and had to be replaced. They came out the next day to replace the unit. Everyone I worked with through the process- the technician, installers and office personnel- were professional and friendly. I highly recommend their services. – Jennifer J.

Roberts Heating & Air Conditioning did an excellent job on selecting and installing a new boiler system for a complicated 6 zone system in our large historic home. Despite a big snow storm during when we signed the contract and the planned install a week later, they obtained the equipment, arrived on time as scheduled and completed the job within the two day window as planned. They were responsive to our concerns about reducing the footprint of the mechanical equipment, as well as some follow up. They were courteous and kept a very neat and orderly work site. Moreover, their price was competitive compared to other providers from whom I received proposals. I would definitely recommend this company. – Jeanne H.

Heating and A/C was installed. Jason have good advice for the best equipment to fit our needs. Work was done on time and in a professional manner. The crew was polite and professional. Clean up was perfect. Highly recommend Robert’s to other people. – John M

We were very happy with the installation. Your crew was very professional and courteous. Their work with the new furnace and duct work looks great – much nicer than what was there before. And the new AC is amazing! – Michael C.

Knowledgeable, reliable, honest, and friendly staff. – Cathy C.

Robert’s is simply the best bunch I’ve dealt with. Reasonable prices, skilled workers, prompt service. No surprise fees – they stick to their estimate! Good, honest people. – Will R.

Jason has been my technician for years and he is so good. He has been helpful and is dependable, on time, and consistent over the years. Cyndi & Shelly in the office are my favorites. They respond quickly when I have an issue and are extremely personable and knowledgeable. They make the whole progress go smoothly. I love all the staff at Robert’s Heating and Air Conditioning. They get a 5+ rating from me. – Deborah K

In June of 2016, Roberts Heating & Air Conditioning installed a heat pump that greatly upgraded my heating and air conditioning system. It was a joy working with them. They are fast, efficient, and know what they’re doing. Plus, if you ever have a problem, they’re right on top of it. I’m happy to recommend them to anybody. Dave M — Great Falls, VA

Steve C. recommends Robert’s Heating and Air Conditioning of Virginia.

Had an excellent experience. I found Jason to be honest and straightforward. The team came in the next day and replaced our HVAC. Super prompt and efficient. Polite and informative. I’d recommend them any day

Follow by Email
Facebook
Instagram
Call Now