February 9, 2021

Reviews

Google Reviews

Austin Pearl Financial Planner 1 week ago Robert’s are truly professional experts on the topic. They took a complicated situation in an old house and completely turned it around. They also fixed a few things I didn’t even ask for that they didn’t charge me for. Couldn’t have asked for more.

Yonie Dow 1 week ago Professional and efficient replacement of HVAC system. Pleasant and courteous technicians left my home clean and explained all questions about equipment. Office staff also pleasant and helpful.

Carol Skib 1 week ago Professional Staff. Very thorough. Great Customer Service.

Deborah Watson 2 weeks ago Roberts’ technicians are reliable, courteous, and highly competent. I highly recommend this company.

Anne Parten 2 weeks ago We have used Robert’s Heating & Air for over 20 years. They are incredibly responsive and reliable, and have always done an excellent job. Especial props to Jason, for his skill, efficiency, and friendly professionalism.

Sandy Graf 4 weeks ago I highly recommend Roberts Heating. Jason was extremely knowledgeable and explained what needed to be done. He and his tech assistant did a great job. They replaced a broken heat exhaust vent from the furnace up through the roof. He answered all my questions. My furnace only has a few more life years left… I’ll definitely be calling them for the replacement.

JP Horne 6 weeks ago Jason was very efficient in diagnosing the problem and explaining the solution.

Other Reviews

In June of 2016, Roberts Heating & Air Conditioning installed a heat pump that greatly upgraded my heating and air conditioning system. It was a joy working with them. They are fast, efficient, and know what they’re doing. Plus, if you ever have a problem, they’re right on top of it. I’m happy to recommend them to anybody. Dave M — Great Falls, VA

Steve Crossett recommends Robert’s Heating and Air Conditioning of Virginia.

Had an excellent experience. I found Jason to be honest and straightforward. The team came in the next day and replaced our HVAC. Super prompt and efficient. Polite and informative. I’d recommend them any day