Call us today! (703) 876-0637
February 9, 2021

Reviews

Google Reviews

EXCELLENT
35 reviews on
Joanne Burd
Joanne Burd
June 10, 2021.
Jason came out due to my call regarding no cold air blowing. I told him we've been told our system has a small pinhole leak, but other technicians have not been able find it. We talked about all of my options from doing a leak test to just replacing the refrigerant line to replacing the whole AC system. He was not pushy at all and thoroughly answered all my questions. In the end, we decided to just do a leak test. He came back a few days later and found the leak rather quickly. Although it was not in the first place he looked, he said it was a rather easy fix once he identified it. Bottom line- we've been thru a lot of HVAC companies and repairmen and he is one of the best I've ever encountered! Honest, reliable (comes when they say they will), and reasonably priced. The front office is also very helpful and responsive too. Highly recommend!
Read more
marrapz
marrapz
May 20, 2021.
They respond instantly, they’re very professional, their guys, especially Jason, just take care of business and get on with it. We’ve used them several times and we’ll never use anyone else.
Read more
Vince Forcier
Vince Forcier
May 6, 2021.
I have been using Roberts Heating and Air Conditioning for 30 years, and have known the owner Chance Austin since then. I have used no one else in 30 years. I recommend them to all of my friends, and they all rave about them as well. Fair pricing, great work, they never let me down. Just recommended them to my brother in law today.
Read more
Bob Roll
Bob Roll
May 3, 2021.
Robert’s is great! They show up on time, friendly technicians, and great service.
Read more
Reid Salvette
Reid Salvette
April 22, 2021.
Amazing fast service and great prices, will use everytime from here on out
Read more
Austin Pearl Financial Planner
Austin Pearl Financial Planner
April 8, 2021.
Robert’s are truly professional experts on the topic. They took a complicated situation in an old house and completely turned it around. They also fixed a few things I didn’t even ask for that they didn’t charge me for. Couldn’t have asked for more.
Read more
Yonie Dow
Yonie Dow
April 7, 2021.
Professional and efficient replacement of HVAC system. Pleasant and courteous technicians left my home clean and explained all questions about equipment. Office staff also pleasant and helpful.
Read more

Other Reviews

Robert’s is simply the best bunch I’ve dealt with. Reasonable prices, skilled workers, prompt service. No surprise fees – they stick to their estimate! Good, honest people. – Will Rodger

Jason has been my technician for years and he is so good. He has been helpful and is dependable, on time, and consistent over the years. Cyndi & Shelly in the office are my favorites. They respond quickly when I have an issue and are extremely personable and knowledgeable. They make the whole progress go smoothly. I love all the staff at Robert’s Heating and Air Conditioning. They get a 5+ rating from me. – Deborah K

In June of 2016, Roberts Heating & Air Conditioning installed a heat pump that greatly upgraded my heating and air conditioning system. It was a joy working with them. They are fast, efficient, and know what they’re doing. Plus, if you ever have a problem, they’re right on top of it. I’m happy to recommend them to anybody. Dave M — Great Falls, VA

Steve Crossett recommends Robert’s Heating and Air Conditioning of Virginia.

Had an excellent experience. I found Jason to be honest and straightforward. The team came in the next day and replaced our HVAC. Super prompt and efficient. Polite and informative. I’d recommend them any day